Training Session #1 - Using CLI - East

Topic: Using Siteglide CLI

Learn how to setup Siteglide Command Line Interface (CLI) on both Windows and Mac machines. 

Discover key commands you can use regularly to interact with your websites easily - including those that function like FTP!

TIME & DATE
Tuesday 25th January 2022 - 10:00am, London, GMT
Tuesday 25th January 2022 - 21:00pm, Sydney, AEDT
Tuesday 25th January 2022 - 18:00pm, Perth, AWST

Can’t see your location? Check your time: Converter. Alternatively, view the Western event: West TZ Event

Event Registration

Register to attend Training Session #1 - Using CLI - East

Ask A Question